#

People of the Commonwealth: Critical Conversations

Launch event title: A Commonwealth for All: Acknowledging the Past – Reimagining the Future

Link to launch event registration:  https://commonwealthfoundation.com/events/a-commonwealth-for-all-acknowledging-the-past-reimagining-the-future/

Short description:

A Commonwealth for All: Acknowledging the Past – Reimagining the Future

20 October 2020 - 2pm UK time / 1pm Accra / 3pm Kigali / 7pm Dhaka / 9pm KL

The first in a series of virtual events hosted by the Commonwealth Foundation will openly address the Commonwealth’s historical legacy and how the institutions, member states and people of the Commonwealth can work towards a more positive and just future.

Join me and participate in an event that will confront the Commonwealth’s historical legacy & ask how the institutions, member states & people of the #Commonwealth can achieve a more just & positive future.

#CWpeople @commonwealthorg

Register here:  http://bit.ly/critical-conversations